Karuah RSL Sub Branch

President: Peter Fidden

Secretary: Barrie French

Treasurer: John Johnston

Welfare Officer: Graeme Parker and Jack Miles

Pension Officer: Barrie French and John Morgan


Karuah RSL Sub Branch meet at Karuah RSL Club on the 3rd Saturday of each month from 1030 followed by light refreshments. 

436 Tarean Rd

Karuah   NSW   2324

For further information contact President – Peter Fidden 0417 669 411