Tilligerry RSL Sub Branch

The Tilligerry RSL Sub Branch is a vibrant and active group which is deeply involved in a variety of community activities on the Tilligerry peninsula.

We are a Charitable Organisation dedicated to the assistance and welfare of ex-service, current service personnel, widows and their dependants.


We present local remembrance services of those who have actively served our country in time of conflict and peacekeeping. Ceremonies provide a history relating to ANZAC and Remembrance days and why it is so special to Australians



The Sub Branch meets at the Tilligerry RSL Sports Club the 1st Sunday of each Month at 1100hrs. The Meeting is held in the Clubs auditorium




Noel Cartwright

 0408 289 560


Paul Carleton

 0409 037 000



Justin Kiem

 0435 170 057


John Olive

 0438 440 466

Vice President

Jeff Moore

 0431 376 806

Vice President

Ray Harvey


 Pensions Officer

Jim Horton  

 (02) 4984 5541

 Welfare Officer 

Matt Budworth

 (02) 4982 3216

 Welfare Officer 

Neville Brinley

 (02) 4982 3504


Jeff Howell


Assist. Sec Tres.

Alan Curry

 0427 824 646